FREE shipping on qualifying orders.

SEARCH        MY ACCOUNT        CART (0)

Events

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Fall Shapes & Colors – Bilingual

Virtual

Time: 10.00 am PT/ 1.00 pm ET
Fall for the shapes and colors of the season in this Instagram Live featuring Aloxxi Artist Rocco.

FREE

Express For Success – Bilingual

Virtual

Obtenga resultados de color con éxito y rápidamente con la variedad completa de herramientas de Aloxxi para ofrecer Servicios Express a los clientes del salón.

FREE

Express Holiday Style

Virtual

Time: 1.00 pm PT/ 4.00 pm ET
Bring some bling to holiday hair in this Instagram Live featuring Aloxxi Artists Robertina and Rocco!

FREE

Aloxxi Essentials

Virtual

This class lets you learn how CHROMA Permanent Creme Colour, TONES Demi-Permanent Colour and Aloxxi LIGHTENERS can meet all your color needs!

FREE

Social Media & Business Building

Virtual

Take your business to the next level with Aloxxi Artist, Jessica Innella. Specializing in Business Development.

FREE

Color Reimagined

Virtual

Get creative with color in this virtual “look & learn”! You will explore trends and be empowered to bring newly inspired color placements to life. Aloxxi Artist Sam Labella will showcase 3 on trend color placements and will share how to: Properly analyze and determine the path to create the desired end result Understand when […]

FREE
RETURN TO TOP